HOUSE CLOCKS

Facade clocks, indoor clocks and turret clocks

For private persons, our classic tower clocks can be produced for indoor and outdoor use. Usually these tower clocks are smaller and require adaption to special structural features. You can plan your tower clock with us and look over our shoulder during production. 

Turret clock

Georg Rauscher wanted to bring the atmosphere emanating from a mechanical tower clock into people's room. That is the reason why we are building Rauscher turret clocks today - a unique interpretation of the historical tower clock and an expression of an old craftsmanship that has been brought back to life.

Every turret clock is a work for time - Precision, aesthetics and values are created. As a pure clock-work mechanism, it does not chime, but shows the time extremely precise.  With unobtrusive lightness it attracts attention. As a clear soloist.

HOUSE CLOCKS

Rauscher Exterior Clocks don't come off-the-shelf. You can have them made fitting your own design creativity and taste.
more »

INDOOR CLOCKS

You do not necessarily need a painting or picture to add your personal note to a room. Our Towerclock dials are perfect as design objects and oversized time keepers expressing your own style and taste in a very rare and individualistic manner.
more »

TURRET CLOCKS

The ultimate in standing clocks. The Rauscher Turret Clock is hand crafted after the original technical drawings of company founder Georg Rauscher. 

more »

CONTACT US!

hausuhren

Fassaden-, Raumgestaltung und Kleinturmuhr

Für Privatpersonen fertigen wir unsere klassischen Turmuhren für den Innen- und Außenbereich. Meist sind diese Turmuhren kleiner und erfordern teils eine Anpassung an bauliche Besonderheiten. Sie können Ihre Turmuhr zusammen mit uns planen und uns bei der Fertigung über die Schulter schauen.

KLEINTURMUHR

Die von einer mechanischen Turmuhr ausgehende Atmosphäre wollte Georg Rauscher in die Räume von Menschen bringen. Deshalb bauen wir heute die Rauscher Kleinturmuhr - eine einzigartige Interpretation der historischen Turmuhr und Ausdruck einer neu lebendig gewordenen alten Handwerkskunst.

Jede Kleinturmuhr ist ein Werk für die Zeit - Präzision, Ästhetik und Werte werden geschaffen. Als reines Gehwerk schlägt sie nicht, sondern zeigt im äußerst genauen Sekundengang die Zeit an. Mit unaufdringlicher Leichtigkeit zieht sie Blicke auf sich. Als klarer Solist.

Rauscher Fassadenuhren kommen nicht von der Stange. Sie können Ihre persönliche Designidee umsetzen lassen.
mehr erfahren »

Es muss nicht immer ein Gemälde sein, um einem Raum eine persönliche Note zu verleihen. Unsere Turmuhren eignen sich bestens für eine ausgefallene Zeitanzeige im Raum.
mehr erfahren »

Sie ist das Juwel unter den Standuhren. Die Rauscher Kleinturmuhr wird nach den originalen Plänen des Firmengründers Georg Rauscher gebaut.

mehr erfahren »