FamilY BUSINESS

OVER 100 YEARS TRADITION IN PROGRESS

A historical responsibility that not only we as family members but also our qualified employees share. Together we guarantee you the highest performance quality of the Rauscher Tower Clock Factory.

Employees
(precision mechanics, mechanics, locksmiths and electricians)

If you have project-related questions regarding the technical execution of certain systems, we will forward you to the assigned mechanic or precision mechanic. Our qualified employees will be pleased to provide you with information, to carry out the installation of your tower clock system and to inform you about the functionality of individual products.

Georg Rauscher III
(customer service for tower clocks, quality management)

From 1965 to 2002 he was the managing director of our tower clock factory. He is still very interested in ensuring the high quality standard of the company and, together with his son-in-law Sören, in achieving the satisfaction of all customers. When acquiring new customers and opening up new markets, his contacts to churches, communities and cities, which he was able to establish during his 55-year business career, are an important asset for us.

 

Sören Draack
(customer service for bells, Managing Director)

Husband of Ingrid Rauscher. Sören joined the company in 1993 after completing his studies of economics at the University of Regensburg. Since 2002 he has been the managing director of the company and together with his wife Ingrid he is maintaining the family tradition in the 4th generation. Today he is responsible for customer service, project management and acquisition..

 
Ingrid Rauscher
(external service, accounting, fault acceptance)

Youngest daughter of Elisabeth and Georg Rauscher. After completing her studies in business administration, she joined the company in 1994 and is now head of its administration. She is responsible for personnel management, coordination and logistics of order processing and is a competent contact person for customers in every area.

 
Elisabeth Rauscher
(research and development, purchasing)

While studying electrical engineering, she completed her examination for the master craftsman's diploma in precision mechanics. As a graduate engineer, she is today responsible for the electronic development of our master clocks, for the electronic control and regulation products as well as for the further development of all mechanical parts of our production lines.

Christine Rauscher
(export, clocks, public relation)

After graduating in 1993, she worked for an international auditing business in Paris. Since 1998, she has built up an international client base, which she continues to expand and support, through many years of participation in the well-known watches and jewellery show in Basel. For you as a house-owner, architect or hotelier, she is the right person to contact if you are looking for a unique clock for facades or premises.

CONTACT US!

Familienunternehmen

Über 100 Jahre Fortschritt aus Familienhand

Vier Generationen stehen inzwischen hinter Rauscher Produkten. Eine historische Verantwortung, die nicht nur wir als Familienmitglieder, sondern auch unsere qualifizierten Mitarbeiter tragen. Zusammen garantieren wir Ihnen höchste Leistungsqualität der Turmuhrenfabrik Rauscher.


Mitarbeiter
(Feinmechaniker, Mechaniker, Schlosser und Elektriker)

Sollten Sie projektbezogene Fragen zur technischen Ausführung bestimmter Anlagen haben, leiten wir Sie an den beauftragten Mechaniker oder Feinmechaniker weiter. Unsere qualifizierten Mitarbeiter werden Ihnen gerne Auskünfte erteilen, die Montage Ihrer Turmuhrenanlage vornehmen und Sie über die Funktionsweise einzelner Produkte informieren.

Georg Rauscher III
(Qualitätsmanagement)

Von 1965 bis 2002 war er Geschäftsführer der Turmuhrenfabrik. Immer noch liegt ihm viel daran den hohen Qualitätsstandard der Firma zu sichern und zusammen mit seinem Schwiegersohn Sören die Zufriedenstellung aller Kunden zu erreichen. Bei der Akquisition neuer Kunden und dem Erschließen neuer Märkte sind seine Kontakte zu Kirchen, Gemeinden und Städten, die er in seiner 60-jährigen Geschäftslaufbahn knüpfen konnte, für uns ein wichtiges Kapital.

 

Sören Draack
(Kundenservice Glocken, Geschäftsführer)

Ehemann von Ingrid Rauscher. Sören trat 1993 in das Unternehmen ein nachdem er sein Volkswirtschaftsstudium an der Universität Regensburg abgeschlossen hatte. Seit 2002 ist er der Geschäftsführer der Firma und hält zusammen mit seiner Frau Ingrid die Familientradition in der nunmehr 4. Generation aufrecht. Heute trägt er die Verantwortung für Kundenservice, Projektmanagement und Akquisition.

 
Ingrid Rauscher
(Außendienst, Buchhaltung, Störungsannahme)

Jüngste Tochter von Elisabeth und Georg Rauscher. Nach ihrem abgeschlossenen Betriebswirtschaftsstudium stieg sie 1994 in das Unternehmen ein und leitet heute dessen Verwaltung. Sie übernimmt das Personalmanagement, die Koordination sowie die Logistik der Auftragsabwicklung und ist kompetenter Ansprechpartner für Kunden in jedem Bereich.

 

Elisabeth Rauscher
(Forschung und Entwicklung, Einkauf)

Parallel zu ihrem Elektrotechnik-Studium hat sie ihre Meisterprüfung zum Feinmechaniker absolviert. Als Dipl.-Ingenieurin ist sie heute für die elektronische Entwicklung unserer Steueruhren und elektronischen Steuer- und Regelprodukte sowie für die Weiterentwicklung sämtlicher mechanischen Teile unserer Produktionslinien verantwortlich.

 
Christine Rauscher
(Export, Hausuhren, Public Relation)

Nach ihrem Studium zur Dipl.-Kauffrau 1993 arbeitete sie für eine internationale Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft in Paris. Seit 1998 hat sie durch langjährige Beteiligung an der Weltmesse für Uhren und Schmuck in Basel einen internationalen Kundenstamm aufgebaut, den sie weiterhin ausbaut und betreut. Für Sie als Hausbesitzer, Architekt oder Hotelier ist sie die richtige Ansprechpartnerin, wenn Sie eine Uhr als Unikat für Fassaden und Räumlichkeiten suchen.