Tower clocks, carillon and circulating figures in Azerbaijan

For a hotel in Nachitschewan we developed and manufactured a complete figure circulation. 20 carillon bells were delivered and installed by us, so that different songs could be played at the full hour. The dials have LED lighting on the back.

In the factory, the technology for the circulating figures was set up. The newly developed turning device for the figures is designed for a turning mass of up to 500 kg.

The 20 carillon bells were first fitted into the frame on the ground by our mechanic before the construction was lifted to the tower with a crane and fixed with the help of a working platform by our mechanic.

The dials are backlit and have a separate 2-piece LED equipped disc for this purpose.

The construction for the figure circulation was arrranged in several steps and then set in concrete. The 3 figures or pairs of figures were attached to the turntable and the doors were inserted with the door openers.

https://www.nakhchivantravel.com/saat-meydani/

CONTACT US!

Turmuhren, Glockenspiel und Figurenumlauf in Aserbaidschan

Für ein Hotel in Nachitschewan haben wir einen Figurenumlauf komplett entwickelt und hergestellt. 20 Glockenspielglocken wurden von uns geliefert und montiert, so dass zur vollen Stunde verschiedene Lieder gespielt werden können. Die Zifferblätter haben eine rückseitige LED Beleuchtung.

In der Werkstatt wurde die Technik für das Figurenspiel aufgebaut. Die neu entwickelte Drehvorrichtung für den Figurenumlauf ist für eine Drehmasse von bis zu 500 kg ausgelegt.

Die 20 Glockenspielglocken wurden von unserem Monteur in das Gestell zunächst am Boden eingepasst bevor die Konstruktion mit einem Kran an den Turm gehoben und mit Hilfe einer Arbeitsbühne von unserem Monteur befestigt wurde.

Die Zifferblätter sind rückwärtig beleuchtet und haben für diesen Zweck eine separate 2-teilige LED bestückte Scheibe erhalten.

Die Konstruktion für den Figurenumlauf wurde in mehreren Schritten aufgebaut und dann einbetoniert. Die 3 Figuren bzw. Figurenpaare wurden auf dem Drehteller befestigt und die Türen mit den Türöffnern eingesetzt.

Hotel Saat Meydani Nachitschewan

AGB

 

Georg Rauscher

Turmuhrenfabrik GmbH

Regensburg -Germany

info@rauscher-time.com

SCHREIBEN SIE UNS!